Search the Trademark Learning Center

What countries participate in Amazon’s Brand Registry?

Currently, Amazon’s Brand Registry is offered for the following countries: United States, Brazil, Canada, Mexico, Australia, Singapore, India, Japan, Egypt, Turkey, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, the United Kingdom, the European Union, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.


For more information regarding accepted countries and country-specific requirements, please visit Review eligibility requirements.

All rights reserved Copyright © 2001